Posted by: cosmicgarden | July 21, 2009

New Plants this year

Snapdragon – Black Prince

Salvia – Rose Queen

Veronica – Royal Candles

Sambucus – Black Beauty – by the Prairie Fire crabapple

Sambucus – Black Lace – in the big red Mexican pot

Pratia – in two spots under the pine tree

 

No matter how many times I think I have the name of that plant so CLEARLY in my memory, I find that in a year or less I will have forgotten.

Therefore, this note to myself so next year I can tell exactly what it was that did well, or not.


Leave a Reply

Categories

