Posted by: cosmicgarden | February 9, 2012

Update from Marion in Kodiak, Alaska

I adored receiving Marion’s UpBeet Gardener newsletter, so much fun to read! And the recipes! Marion’s  challenging gardening conditions made me look at all the possibilities!  I can’t wait to follow her blog.

~~~~~

Personal note from Marion (December 2011): After years of producing this newsletter (with subscribers in 70 countries) I have replaced it with a new blog which you can find at www.marionowen.wordpress.com. You’ll find gardening and photography tips, recipes, words of inspiration, updates about life in Kodiak, Alaska and lots more. I’ll see you over at my blog! Thank you for all your companionship, sharing and support over the years. If you have any questions, feel free to email me


Leave a Reply

Categories

